Township Board 2017 Planning Commission 2017 Zoning Board of Appeals 2017
First Tuesday of the Month (except
as noted)
Third Tuesday of the Month (except
as noted)
Third Wednesday of the Month (except as noted)

January 3, 2017

January 17, 2017

January 18, 2017
February 7, 2017 February 21, 2017 February 15, 2017
March 7, 2017 March 21, 2017 March 15, 2017
 April 3, 2017 April 18, 2017 April 19, 2017
 May 9, 2017 May 16, 2017 May 17, 2017
June 6, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 19, 2017
July 11, 2017 July 18, 2017 July 17, 2017
August 1,2017 August 15, 2017 August 14, 2017
 September   TBD September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017
 October 10, 2017 October 17, 2017 October 18, 2017
 November 7, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 15, 2017
 December 5, 2017 December 19, 2017 December 20, 2017



Evangeline Township Board

Meets at 5:30 p.m. on the first Tuesday of the month at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
James Howell, Supervisor        howellj@charter.net      231-838-0036
Evelyn Howell, Clerk                 howelle@charter.net     231-582-7751
Jodie Adams, Treasurer           jadams4856@gmail.com  231-582-9161
Michelle Cortright, Trustee       mcortright@harborhouse.com   231-582-7196
Rachel Swiss, Trustee              rswiss1964@gmail.com   231-582-3749


Evangeline Township Planning Commission

Meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
Rod Cortright, Vice-Chair     cortright@msu.edu   231-582-7196
Linda Fry, Secretary             wifry1@gmail.com   231-582-9808
Renata Smith                       renate21@charter.net   231-582-9070
Steve Smith                         hegjasmith@gmail.com   231-582-6174
Monica Kroondyk, Chair      kroondykm@boynelibrary.org   231-373-0731


Evangeline Township Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
Linda Fry, Chair                  wifry1@gmail.com
Evelyn Howell, Vice-Chair   howelle@charter.net
Larry Taylor, Secretary       larry.d.taylor@gmail.com
Alternate (vacant)               
Alternate (vacant)               


Township Attorney
Bryan Graham
Young, Graham, Elsenheimer & Wendling, PC
104 E. Forest Home
P.O.Box 398
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-8365


Township Assessor
Allen Enciso
P.O. Box 936
Petoskey, MI 49770
231-838-2988
AE2morgan@aol.com


Township Planner & Zoning Administrator
Patrick Kilkenny
319 N. Lake Street
Boyne City, MI 49712
231-582-0337
pkilkenny@boynecity.com