Township Board 2018 Planning Commission 2018 Zoning Board of Appeals 2018
First Tuesday of the Month (except
as noted) 2018 Fiscal Meeting Dates
Third Tuesday of the Month (except
as noted)
Third Wednesday of the Month (except as noted)

January 8, 2019

January 16, 2018

January 17, 2018
February 5, 2019 February 20, 2018 February 28, 2018
March 5, 2019 March 20, 2018 March 21, 2018
April 3, 2018 April 17, 2018 April 18, 2018
May15, 2018 May 22, 2018 May 16, 2018
June 5, 2018 June 19, 2018 June 20, 2018
July 10, 2018 July 17, 2018 July 18, 2018
August 14, 2018 August 21, 2018 August 15, 2018
September 11, 2018 September 18, 2018 September 19, 2018
October 2, 2018 October 16, 2018 October 17, 2018
November 13, 2018 November 20, 2018 November 21, 2018
December 4, 2018 December 18, 2018 December 19, 2018



2017-2018 Evangeline Township Board

Meets at 5:30 p.m. at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.

James Howell, Supervisor       supervisor@evangelinetwp.org   231-838-0036
Evelyn Howell, Clerk                clerk@evangelinetwp.org    231-582-7751
Jodie Adams, Treasurer           treasurer@evangelinetwp.org   231-582-9161
Michelle Cortright, Trustee       mcortright@harborhouse.com   231-675-0388
Rachel Swiss, Trustee              trustee2@evangelinetwp.org   231-582-3749
Linda Fry, Deputy Clerk
Linda Knebl, Deputy Treasurer

ADDRESSES:
Clerk:
P.O.Box 396, Boyne City, MI 49712
TREASURER/TAXES:
111 N. East St, Boyne City, MI 49712
SUPERVISOR:
P.O.Box 396, Boyne City, MI 49712


Evangeline Township Planning Commission

Meets at 5:30 p.m. at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
Rod Cortright, Chair
Linda Fry            
Renata Smith                      
Steve Smith
Larry Taylor                       

Evangeline Township Zoning Board of Appeals
Meets at 5:30 p.m. at Evangeline Township Hall, 02746 Wildwood Harbor Rd.
Linda Fry, Chair                 
Vacant
Jason Brabbs   
Byron Kroondyk, alternate              

Board of Review                                                                              
Larry Taylor                                                                                       
William Fry                                                                                        
Donna Anthony                                                                                
Don Griffin, Alternate

Township Attorney
Bryan Graham
Young, Graham, Elsenheimer & Wendling, PC
104 E. Forest Home
P.O.Box 398
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-533-8635

Township Assessor
Robert Englebrecht
P.O.Box 871
Bellaire, MI 49615
231-883-4141
assessor@evangelinetwp.org


Township Planner & Zoning Administrator
Patrick Kilkenny
319 N. Lake Street
Boyne City, MI 49712
231-582-0337
pkilkenny@boynecity.com